Previous 10 New Leaders

Previous 10 New Leaders

Since its launch over 6 years ago, the 10 New Leaders Program by Dame Leadership has been instrumental in creating and nurturing a community of emerging leaders. The program was initiated as a means to give back to the community and enable the next generation to become better leaders who could create a positive impact on the world. We are proud to have had several cohorts of leaders who have successfully completed the program and have continued to grow and excel in their careers. We would like to thank them for their invaluable contribution to the program.

Join the exclusive community of emerging leaders and take your career to new heights by applying for the prestigious 10 New Leaders Program.

2022 Cohort

Austin Qualls
Owner, Rogue Sol Training
Joshua Sennett
Location Leader for Upper Darby, APR Supply Co.
Jeff Murphy
Director of Data Analytics, Dutch Valley Food Distributors
Emily McConnell
Care Coordinator, FirstLight Home Care of the Capital Region
Lorien Reese Mahay
Executive Director, Theatre Harrisburg


Carley Lucas
Relationship Manager, Members 1st FCU
Merrick Green
Owner, MG4Tech
Rick Dishong
Project Executive, Wohlsen Construction Company
Danielle L. Bowers
Democratic Executive Director of the Tourism and Recreational Development Committee, Pennsylvania House of Representatives
Benjamin Bostic
CPA, Boyer & Ritter

2021 Cohort

Ashley Kurtz
Marketing Manager,
Cumberland Area Economic Development Corporation
Brad Wentzel
Chief Operating Officer,
National Fitness Partners
Gabriella Vreeland
Marketing & Business Development Assistant,
Saxton & Stump
Jen Ponce de Leon
Business Development Manager,
JEM Group
Lyndsie Hartman
Accounting Manager,
NAPA Transportation


Marrette Pearsall
Library Operations Manager,
Duane Morris
Matt Novello
Eastern Regional HVAC Product Manager,
APR Supply Company
Melissa Hiler
Senior Non-Profit Leader
Michele Crowl
Executive Director,
Discovery Space
Tiffanie Keck
Director Resource Development & Administration,
YWCA Greater Harrisburg

2020 Cohort

Alex Schultz
Business Operations and Strategy,
Applied Educational Systems, Inc.
Brandi Hunter-Davenport
Senior Associate,
Triad Strategies
Casey Deller
Regional Practice Leader,
KCI Technologies, Inc.
Cody Cogan
Managing Principal,
Endeavor Professional Services
Crystal Brown
Chief Culture and Engagement Officer,
Dasher Services, Inc.


Jodi Frank
What’s for Dinner Technologies, LLC
Justin Hennighan
Purchasing Agent,
APR Supply Co.
Lutricia Eberly
Director of Outdoor Experience,
Girl Scouts in the Heart of PA
Troy Knott
Managing Partner,
OAK Leadership, LLC
Nick Eidem
Director of Business Development,
Advanced Powder Products (APP)

Meet the 2022 10 New Leaders

Sydney Kyler
Stephanie Lake
Nicole McCartan
Lindsey Holtzman
Jon Knepper
Jesse Mutchler
Diwash Subedi
Derek Whitesel
Davis Holliday
Alycia Paulus

Sydney Kyler

Chief Operating Officer, Enders

Learn More

Stephanie Lake

Systems Engineer, GEA

Learn More

Nicole McCartan

Marketing and Business Development , STEM-UP Network

Learn More

Lindsey Holtzman

Director of Events, Harrisburg Regional Chamber & CREDC

Learn More

Jon Knepper

Director of Pre-construction, Inch & Co Construction

Learn More

Jesse Mutchler

Plant Operations Manager, Dutch Valley Food Development

Learn More

Diwash Subedi

HR Manager, Relevant Home Care

Learn More

Derek Whitesel

Advancement Officer, Harrisburg University of Science and Technology

Learn More

Davis Holliday

Founder and CEO, Searcher Films

Learn More

Alycia Paulus

Director of Marketing & Communications, Conte Wealth Advisors

Learn More

Questions? We would be happy to help.